FX Poll

Recent publication

Monthly FX Poll

Tom Valenkamp
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
Tom Valenkamp

The Monthly FX Poll consists of an overview of the predictions of approx. 50 leading banks and brokers for the most commonly traded currency pairs. In addition to the data for each party it includes the mean, median, highest and lowest price.

Register and download

Earlier publications

Monthly FX Poll
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Monthly FX Poll
Thursday, 5 September 2019
Monthly FX Poll
Thursday, 8 August 2019
Monthly FX Poll
Wednesday, 3 July 2019
Monthly FX Poll
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
Monthly FX Poll
Monday, 6 May 2019
Monthly FX Poll
Thursday, 4 April 2019
Monthly FX Poll
Friday, 8 March 2019
Monthly FX Poll
Tuesday, 5 February 2019